Previous slide
Next slide

Local Candidates Forum 2024

12feb6:00 pm8:30 pmLocal Candidates Forum 2024Presented by The Bryan / College Station Chamber of Commerce

Event Details

BCS Chamber – Local Candidates Forum 2024

Join the Bryan/College Station Chamber of Commerce on Monday, February 12th to hear from local community members running for office in the upcoming election. This event is free and open to the public. For more information contact Jordan Yarbrough at (979) 260-5200 or Only contested races will be featured in the forum.
Moderated by Scott DeLucia, this forum gives citizens three ways to participate: attend in person, listen live on WTAW 1620 or at, or view the livestream at
Races Included:
Commissioner Precinct 1
Steve Aldrich (Incumbent)
Karl Mooney
Bentley Nettles
Commissioner Precinct 3
Nancy Berry (Incumbent)
Frederick Brown
State Representative District 12
Ben Bius
John Harvey Slocum
Trey Wharton
State Representative District 14
Rick Davis
Paul Dyson
Questions for the candidates can be submitted in advance to

Important Links:



BCS Chamber

Bryan-College Station Chamber of Commerce
(979) 260-5200 4001 East 29th Street, Suite 175 Bryan, TX

Learn More